Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

The Cooperative is governed by a board of seven directors.  Directors are elected by the membership at the Annual Members Meeting for three-year terms.  Terms are staggered so that no more than three director positions stand for election in a single year.  Directors are elected by the membership at large, but director candidates must be a member of the Cooperative and must reside in the director district for which they are running.  The current members of the Board of Directors are

District #1 - Gerald (Jerry) Frei, Secretary, Grangeville                                          

District #2 - Greg Smith, Syringa

District #3 - Martin Poxleitner, Grangeville

District #4 - Bruce Nuxoll, Kooskia

District #5 - Frank McIntire, Kamiah

District #6 - Jim Poxleitner, President, Cottonwood

District #7 - Ernie Robinson, Vice President, White Bird


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo