Skip to main navigation.

Management and Staff

General Manager

Max Beach - mbeach@iclp.coop

Chief Financial Officer

Christon Medley - cmedley@iclp.coop

Administrative Assistant

Michelle Wilson - mwilson@iclp.coop

Director of Engineering and Operations

 

Member Services/Billing Clerk

Rita Holman - rholman@iclp.coop

Customer Service Representative

Sarah Hagen - shagen@iclp.coop

Operations Service Manager

Kenny Geis - kgeis@iclp.coop

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo